Unser Team

IMG_20150715_153902
Harald Christ
Geschäftsführer
06408 / 918-0
h.christ@fetzer-technik.de
IMG_20150715_153311 IMG_20150715_164751 IMG_20150715_152134
Michael Burk
Verkauf / Reparaturannahme
06408 / 918-0
m.burk@fetzer-technik.de
Milos Markovic
Verkauf / Reparaturannahme
06408 / 918-0
m.markovic@fetzer-technik.de
Marvin Fetzer
Auszubildender
06408 / 918-0
m.fetzer@fetzer-technik.de
IMG_20150715_151134  cs IMG-20140725-WA0004
Clemens Müller
Werkstatt
service@fetzer-technik.de
Sabine Drief
Backoffice
06408 / 918-0
s.drief@fetzer-technik.de
Jutta Heyer
Backoffice
06408 / 918-0
j.heyer@fetzer-technik.de
cs  cs
Horst-Ludwig Becker
Werkstatt
service@fetzer-technik.de
Jochen Lich
Außendienst / Verkauf
j.lich@fetzer-technik.de

Service + Vertrieb